Media Contacts

map

Statewide

Dick Kane
850-414-4595
dick.kane@dot.state.fl.us

Panhandle: District 3

Ian Satter
850-330-1205
Ian.Satter@dot.state.fl.us

Northeast Florida: District 2

Jacksonville

Ron Tittle
904-360-5457
ron.tittle@dot.state.fl.us

Lake City

Tracy Hisler-Pace
386-758-3714
tracy.hisler-pace@dot.state.fl.us

Central Florida: District 5

Steve Olson
386-943-5479
steve.olson@dot.state.fl.us

Tampa Bay: District 7

Kris Carson
813-975-6060
kristen.carson@dot.state.fl.us

Southwest: District 1

Robin Stublen
863-519-2828
robin.stublen@dot.state.fl.us

Southeast: District 4 & 6

Miami-Dade/Monroe County

Tish Burgher
305-640-7462
tish.burgher@dot.state.fl.us

Broward, Palm Beach and the Treasure Coast

Barbara Kelleher
954-777-4091
barbara.kelleher@dot.state.fl.us

Florida’s Turnpike

Florida’s Turnpike Public Information Offices
Toll Free: 800-749-7453